Days on Earth

Sphenisciformes

I used to be a Sphenisciformes,

It’s how they used to call me. One day, I got rid of my black natural outfit, took the new modern colorful version; adopted, as they told me I should.

In time I grew a hole in my stomach, the colors became strange, and my mind became black. The only black thing on me now, but too black, even for me… Adaptation is a natural process, the strong survive I learned…

I have no scientific name yet… Hope they will find one soon.

Please sign a petition so I could sooner find a new name , a name that will prove my existence, and the efforts to be fruitful.

Yours truly, once Sphenisciformes.

Leave a Reply

